Independent Insurance Agents of PlainviewPEOPLE HELPING PEOPLE FOR HALF A CENTURY

MEET OUR STAFF

Mark Warren

Mark Warren
Agent/Co-Owner
LUTCF

806-296-5516
Mwarren@iiaptx.com

Freada Warren

Freada Warren
Agent/Co-Owner
Accredited Customer
Service Representative

806-221-2578
fwarren@iiaptx.com

Ross Owen

Ross Owen
Agent - CIC

806-221-2740
Rowen@iiaptx.com

Tyke Dippery

Tyke Dipprey
Co-Owner/Agent

806-296-5517
tyke@iiaptx.com

Carla Reese

Carla Reese
CSR
Customer Service
Representative

806-221-2582
Creese@iiaptx.com

Tracy Dedek

Tracy Dedek
CSR
Customer Service
Representative

806-221-2680
Tracy@iiaptx.com

Marilou Skipper

Marilou Skipper
Customer
Service Representative

806-221-2376 ext 1005
Marilou@iiaptx.com

Janie Reifle

Janie Reifle
Customer
Service Representative

806-221-2580

 


Karla Morrison

Karla Morrison
Assistant Customer
Service Representative

806-221-2581 ext 1003
karla@iiaptx.com

Gary Stennett

Gary Stennett
Agent

806-221-2604
Gary@iiaptx.com






"People Helping People for Over 50 Years."

Companies We Insure With
Contact Us | ©2008 Independent Insurance Agents of Plainview